This page lists the winners for each year. Choose the year to see more specific information, inlcuding 50,100, 150 and 200 mile times if abailable as well as start and result sheets, course details, and any photographs.


Name Club

M Vowells San Fairy Ann C.C.
S M Sayers Catford C.C.
J Booty Wigmore C.C.
L F Maxted Thanet R.C.
J Wren East Surrey R.C.
Roy Cromack Clifton C.C.
G R Jones San Fairy Ann C.C.
Bob Crayford Gravesend C.C.
D Freeman Cambrian Wheelers
R Manser San Fairy Ann C.C.
J Ewen Medway Wheelers
J Wood Ruxley Wheelers
J Ewen Medway Wheelers
B Gabb Dartford Wheelers
D Wright Cambrian Wheelers
P Stone West Kent R.C.
R Ball Dartford Wheelers
C Higgs Cambrian Wheelers
A Wright Canterbury C.C.
A Wright Canterbury C.C.
A Wright Canterbury C.C.
R Enfield Medway Wheelers
A Roling No Club Shown
S Butler Private Member

First Previous