RESULT for the 2005 event



Name Club 50 Mile
100 Mile

Garry Banfield Kent Cycles R.C.
Keith Coffey Bec C.C.
Gary Chalkley Kent Cycles R.C.
Derek Howlett Kent Cycles R.C.
Paul Alderson South Western R.C.
Anthony Reeves TM Racing
Graeme Kanott San Fairy Ann C.C.
Jason Meacen Colchester Rovers C.C.
Barry Charlton San Fairy Ann C.C.
Geoff Smith Sussex Nomads C.C.
Peter Rowe Southborough and District Wheelers C.C.
Neil Quarmby Southborough and District Wheelers C.C.
Phil Saynor V.C. Deal
Jim Davey London Fire Brigade C.C.
Andy Miles Gemini B.C.
John Booty Wigmore C.C.
Bob Harber Brighton Excelsior C.C.
John Mankelow Lewes Wanderers C.C.
Alec Mayes Ashford Wheelers C.C.
Ernest Mackey Medway Velo Club
Clinton Maisey Wigmore C.C.
Richard Bradley San Fairy Ann C.C.
John Bishop Wigmore C.C.
Chris Parker Hastings and St.Leonards C.C.
Peter Stubbs Catford C.C.
Alan Oakley Southborough and District Wheelers C.C.
Mark Abela Kent Cycles R.C.
Paul Burrows Thanet R.C.
John Harrison Hitchin Nomads C.C.
Mick Lane Kent Cycles R.C.
David Mackey Kent Cycles R.C.
Paul New High Wycombe C.C.


Photograph Album

Start Sheet

Result Sheet

Do you have a copy of the course?

Event Secretary (KCA) :
Esther Carpenter